Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Once you click Save, the person you shared your calendar with will get an email invitation to view your calendar. If they click the link in the email, your calendar will be added to their "Other calendars" list.

 


Control what others can see


Permission settings

When you share your calendar with someone (see directions above), you can decide how they see your events and whether they can also make changes like adding or editing events.

...